The Door Into Summer – Episode 3

Play episode

Episode 3 of my homebrew music show. Thanks so much for your support so far. Here’s this weeks playlist.

Little Jackie – The World Should Revolve Around Me
The Earwigs – Keep Your Voice Down
The ID – Feel Awright
Cibo Matto – Moonchild
The Kinks – God’s Children
Kuricorder Quartet – Popo Louise
Box – Temptation Girl
Fionn Regan – Put The Penny In The Slot
The Monkees – Someday Man
The Dukes Of Stratosphear – Vanishing Girl
The Zombies – New York
Belly – Feed The Tree
Taj Mahal – Take A Giant Step
Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan & Michael Brook – My Heart, My Life

More from this show

Episode 3